Sylvie Paquette - OserSylvie Paquette - Oser Cabaret Voltaire - The Voice Of AmericaCabaret Voltaire - The Voice Of America Beat Connection  - In The WaterBeat Connection - In The Water Leo Sayer - Endless FlightLeo Sayer - Endless Flight John Fahey - Live In TasmaniaJohn Fahey - Live In Tasmania Joe und der San Markus-Chor - Weihnacht In Der MusikboxJoe und der San Markus-Chor - Weihnacht In Der Musikbox Kitty Kallen - Long Lonely Nights / Lasting LoveKitty Kallen - Long Lonely Nights / Lasting Love Theatre Of Hate - The HopTheatre Of Hate - The Hop
» » Michael Jackson - Michael Jackson
Michael Jackson - Michael Jackson download free

Michael Jackson - Michael Jackson download free

Michael Jackson
MP3 archive size:
1460 mb
FLAC archive size:
1273 mb
WMA archive size:
1277 mb
Other formats:


Got To Be There
A1 Ain't No Sunshine 4:09
A2 I Wanna Be Where You Are 3:00
A3 Girl Don't Take Your Love From Me 3:46
A4 In Our Small Way 3:34
A5 Got To Be There 3:23
B1 Rockin' Robin 2:30
B2 Wings Of My Love 3:32
B3 Maria (You Were The Only One) 3:41
B4 Love Is Here And Now You're Gone 2:51
B5 You've Got A Friend 4:45
Music And Me
C1 With A Child's Heart 3:24
C2 Up Again 2:47
C3 All The Things You Are 2:55
C4 Happy 3:19
C5 Too Young 3:37
D1 Doggin' Around 2:52
D2 Johnny Raven 3:31
D3 Euphoria 2:48
D4 Morning Glow 3:36
D5 Music And Me 2:35
Forever, Michael
E1 We're Almost There 3:41
E2 Take Me Back 3:29
E3 One Day In Your Life 4:15
E4 Cinderella Stay Awhile 3:11
E5 We've Got Forever 3:12
F1 Just A Little Bit Of You 3:14
F2 You Are There 3:23
F3 Dapper-Dan 3:08
F4 Dear Michael 2:37
F5 I'll Come Home To You 3:05

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – RCA S.A.


  • Producer – Bob Gaudio (tracks: D4), Brian Holland (tracks: E1, E2, F1, F2), The Corporation (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B5), Fonce Mizell (tracks: C1, C2, F5), Freddie Perren (tracks: C1, C2, F5), Hal Davis (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B5, C4, C5, D1 to D3, E4, E5, F3, F4), Jerry Marcellino (tracks: B1, C3, D5), Mel Larson (tracks: B1, C3, D5), Sam Brown* (tracks: E3)


Boxset released in France in the early 80's and containing the european repressings of Michael Jackson - Got To Be There, Michael Jackson - Music & Me and Michael Jackson - Forever, Michael without the covers. The discs are presented in white inner paper sleeves.
Printed in France

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA / BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (Got To Be There)): DM E-0678 A-1/84 S III
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (Got To Be There)): DM E-0678 B-1/84 S III
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (Music And Me)): DM B1575 A-1/84 S II
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (Music And Me)): DM B1575 B-1/84 S II
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (Forever, Michael)): DM E-0724 A-2/84 S III
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (Forever, Michael)): DM E-0724 B-2/84 S III
  • Other (Distribution Code (France)): 3xRC 120
  • Label Code: LC 0316
  • greetings forgive not ask if these discs come in your photo box