Sylvie Paquette - OserSylvie Paquette - Oser Cabaret Voltaire - The Voice Of AmericaCabaret Voltaire - The Voice Of America Beat Connection  - In The WaterBeat Connection - In The Water Leo Sayer - Endless FlightLeo Sayer - Endless Flight John Fahey - Live In TasmaniaJohn Fahey - Live In Tasmania Joe und der San Markus-Chor - Weihnacht In Der MusikboxJoe und der San Markus-Chor - Weihnacht In Der Musikbox Kitty Kallen - Long Lonely Nights / Lasting LoveKitty Kallen - Long Lonely Nights / Lasting Love Theatre Of Hate - The HopTheatre Of Hate - The Hop
» » Cole Porter - Cole Porter In Hollywood (1929-1956)
Cole Porter - Cole Porter In Hollywood (1929-1956) download free

Cole Porter - Cole Porter In Hollywood (1929-1956) download free

Cole Porter In Hollywood (1929-1956)
Score, Soundtrack
MP3 archive size:
1641 mb
FLAC archive size:
1692 mb
WMA archive size:
1315 mb
Other formats:


A1 Here Comes The Bandwagon
A2 They All Fall In Love
A3 Who Knows
A4 I've A Strange New Rhythm In My Heart
A5 Rosalie
A6 Why Should I Care?
A7 Spring Love Is In The Air
A8 In The Still Of The Night
A9 It's All Over But The Shouting / To Love Or Not To Love
A10 Wedding Finale
A11 Close
A12 Easy To Love
A13 I've Got You Under My Skin
A14 I Happen To Be In Love
B1 It Might Have Been
B2 I've Got My Eyes On You
B3 I Concentrate On You
B4 Between You And Me
B5 I Get A Kick Out Of You
B6 There'll Always Be A Lady Fair
B7 You're The Top
B8 Main Title / I've Still Got My Health
B9 Fresh As A Daisy
B10 Just One Of Those Things
B11 Let's Be Buddies
B12 Make It Another Old-Fashioned, Please
B13 Katie Went To Haiti
C1 Do I Love You?
C2 Friendship
C3 Let's Face It
C4 Let's Not Talk About Love
C5 You Irritate Me So
C6 Ev'rything I Love
C7 Ace In The Hole
C8 Shooting The Works For Uncle Sam
C9 Boogie Barcarolle
C10 Since I Kissed My Baby Goodbye
C11 A-Stairable Rag
C12 So Near And Yet So Far
C13 Wedding Cake Walk / Finale
C14 Something For The Boys
D1a Main Title
D1b You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
D2 Through Thick And Thin
D3 I Always Knew
D4 Something To Shout About
D5 Lotus Bloom
D6 Hasta Luego
D7a I Always Knew
D7b Through Thick And Thin / Finale
D8 Farewell Amanda
D9 I'm In Love Again
D10 Bulldog
D11 In The Still Of The Night
D12 OldFashioned Garden
D13 Let's Do It
D14 You Do Something To Me
D15 I'm Unlucky At Gambling
D16 Miss Otis Regrets
D17 You're The Top
D18 Well Did You Evah? / Another Opening, Another Show


A Box Office Production.

Comes in cardboard sleeve with sticker.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Side A (Etched): JJA 19767 - A
  • Matrix / Runout: Side B (Etched):JJA 19767 - B
  • Matrix / Runout: Side C (Etched):JJA 19767 - C
  • Matrix / Runout: Side D (Etched):JJA 19767 - D