Sylvie Paquette - OserSylvie Paquette - Oser Cabaret Voltaire - The Voice Of AmericaCabaret Voltaire - The Voice Of America Beat Connection  - In The WaterBeat Connection - In The Water Leo Sayer - Endless FlightLeo Sayer - Endless Flight John Fahey - Live In TasmaniaJohn Fahey - Live In Tasmania Joe und der San Markus-Chor - Weihnacht In Der MusikboxJoe und der San Markus-Chor - Weihnacht In Der Musikbox Kitty Kallen - Long Lonely Nights / Lasting LoveKitty Kallen - Long Lonely Nights / Lasting Love Theatre Of Hate - The HopTheatre Of Hate - The Hop
» » The Arcs - Yours, Dreamily,
The Arcs  - Yours, Dreamily, download free

The Arcs - Yours, Dreamily, download free

The Arcs
Yours, Dreamily,
Alternative Rock
MP3 archive size:
1572 mb
FLAC archive size:
1949 mb
WMA archive size:
1402 mb
Other formats:
Download links

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Once We Begin (Intro)
A2 Outta My Mind
Bass, Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar – Dan*Drums – Homer SteinweissOrgan, Piano, Percussion – Leon*
A3 Put A Flower In Your Pocket
Backing Vocals – Flor de ToloacheBass, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Synth – DA*Drums – Richard Swift Electric Guitar – Russ PahlOrgan [Acetone Organ], Synth – Leon*
A4 Pistol Made Of Bones
Backing Vocals, Horns, Strings – Flor de ToloacheDrums, Percussion, Acoustic Guitar – Swift*Electric Guitar, Vocals – DA*Guitarrón – Veronica MedellinWritten-By ["Fai Yen"], Performer ["Fai Yen"] – Ream Daranoi*
A5 Everything You Do (You Do For You)
Bass, Guitar, Vocals – DA*Drums – Chamberlin*Horns – Leon*Keyboards, Vocals – Swift*
A6 Stay In My Corner
Bass – Nick MovshonDrums – Homer*Guitar, Vocals – DA*Keyboards, Piano – Leon*
A7 Cold Companion
Drums, Vocals – Swift*Guitar, Vocals – DA*Guitarrón – Veronica MedellinHorns, Organ [Hammond] – Leon*
B1 The Arc
Backing Vocals – Flor de ToloacheBass – Nick*Drums – Homer*Guitar – Tommy Brenneck*Guitar, Vocals – DA*Organ [Hammond], Piano – Leon*
B2 Nature's Child
Sounds [All Other Sounds] – DA*, Leon*Trombone – Ray Mason Vocals – Lee Fields
B3 Velvet Ditch
Drums, Vocals, Keyboards – Swift*Horns, Guitar – Leon*Vocals, Guitar, Bass – DA*
B4 Chains Of Love
Drums, Keyboards – Swift*Guitar, Keyboards – Leon*Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Flor de ToloacheVocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards – DA*
B5 Come & Go
Sounds [All Sounds] – DA*, Leon*
B6 Rosie (Ooh La La)
Backing Vocals – Flor de ToloacheBass, Sounds [Buzz], Keyboards, Vocals, Guitar – DA*Drums – Swift*Piano, Keyboards – Leon*
B7 Searching In The Blue
Baritone Guitar, Guitar – Kennie Vaughn*Double Bass [Upright Bass] – Dave RoeDrums – Jeffrey ClemensHorns – Leon*Pedal Steel Guitar – Russ*Piano, Organ [Hammond], Horns, Vocals – Bobby EmmettVocals – Brian OliveVocals, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion – DA*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nonesuch Records Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Nonesuch Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – WEA International Inc.
  • Recorded At – Easy Eye Sound
  • Recorded At – The Diamond Mine
  • Recorded At – Electric Lady Studios
  • Recorded At – Sunset Sound Factory
  • Mastered At – Magic Garden Mastering
  • Published By – Hour Box Music
  • Published By – EMI Blackwood Music Inc.
  • Published By – Songs Of Kobalt Music Publishing
  • Published By – Extraordinaire Music
  • Published By – Music Of Big Deal
  • Published By – BMG Platinum Songs US
  • Published By – Kartel Music Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Soundway Records Ltd.
  • Made By – Record Industry
  • Record Company – Warner Music Group
  • Pressed By – Record Industry – 13481


  • Art Direction – Dan Auerbach, Ric Alessio*
  • Design [Graphic Design] – Ric Alessio*
  • Engineer – Ben Baptie, Collin Dupuis, Flossy Joe Visciano*, Kennie Takahashi, Phil Joly
  • Illustration, Artwork [Hand Lettering] – El Oms
  • Management – John Peets, Q Prime South*
  • Mastered By – Brian Lucey
  • Mastered By [Vinyl] – CB*
  • Mixed By – Tchad Blake
  • Other [Sample Clearance By] – Alien Music
  • Photography By [Insert Photography] – Alysse Gafkjen
  • Producer – Dan Auerbach, Leon Michels
  • Songwriter – Dan Auerbach, Homer Steinweiss (tracks: A2, A5, B1), Leon Michels (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, A7 to B2, B4 to B6), Nicholas Movshon* (tracks: A2, A5, B1)


The first 500 copies pre-ordered through The Arcs official website were signed by Dan Auerbach. The signed version has a different barcode stickered over the sleeve barcode.

Includes MP3 download card.

℗ & © 2015 Nonesuch Records Inc. for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.

Recorded at various locations including:
Easy Eye Sound - Nashville, TN; The Diamond Mine - Queens, NY; Electric Lady Studios - NYC & Sound Factory - Los Angeles, CA.

All songs published by Hour Box Music, administered by Wixen Music Publishing (BMI) except tracks A1, A3, A5, A7, B7, B4-B6 published by Hour Box Music, administered by Wixen Music Publishing (BMI), EMI Blackwood Music (BMI); and tracks A2, A5, B1 published by Hour Box Music, administered by Wixen Music Publishing (BMI), EMI Blackwood, Songs of Kobalt (BMI)/Extraordinaire Music/Music of Big Deal, BMG Platinum Songs US (BMI).

"Once We Begin (Intro)" contains a sample from Self-Hypnosis Conditioning by Gil Boyne/Self-Help Institute.
"Pistol Made of Bones" contains elements from "Fai Yen" written and performed by Ream Daranoi. Licensed courtesy of Soundway Records Ltd. Published by Kartel Music Ltd. (ASCAP).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed Text): 0 75597 95001 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 075597950014
  • Barcode (Stickered barcode on signed version): 0 75597 94941 4
  • Matrix / Runout (A side etched): 1-549857-A CB B
  • Matrix / Runout (A side stamped): 13481 1A
  • Matrix / Runout (B side etched): 1-549857-B CB B
  • Matrix / Runout (B side stamped): 13481 1B
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
549857-2 The Arcs Yours, Dreamily, ‎(CD, Album) Nonesuch 549857-2 US 2015
WPCR-16756 The Arcs Yours, Dreamily, ‎(CD, Album) Nonesuch WPCR-16756 Japan 2015
549857-2 The Arcs Yours, Dreamily, ‎(CD, Album) Nonesuch 549857-2 Canada 2015
548243-1 The Arcs Yours, Dreamily, ‎(14xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Nonesuch 548243-1 2015
7559-79500-0 The Arcs Yours, Dreamily, ‎(CD, Album, Car) Nonesuch 7559-79500-0 Europe 2015

  • Signed version doesn't need a separate listing as it's identical to the unsigned one. The note indicating that the 1st 500 preorders were signed is sufficient.